Paperback – Here I come!

Coming Soon

Looks like my e-books will be available in paperback book format in the near future.

I have hired a talented graphic designer to come up with a new book cover design and I am currently reformatting (with the help of the graphic designer) the e-books to meet the publishing criteria set by Createspace.

The book cover design for a paperback book is completely different from an e-book, in that the paperback requires a spin and back cover, along with the front cover. I will post the new cover art and more information about the book as it gets closer to publication.

I should also have some news very soon, on the release of the Holiday Tales Anthology by Fireside Publishing, containing my short story, Slipper’s Last Breath.

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in A Fool and His Money, My Journey To Hell, News, The Object of Your Desire and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

