Goodreads 2015 Reading Challenge

ChallengeI’m taking the Goodreads Reading Challenge to ‘read more books’ in 2015.  I’ve set a modest goal of reading 35 books this year.

The challenge for me will be reaching my goal while still maintaining my own writing schedule for the year. This should be interesting, because in 2014 I noticed a significant drop in the number of books I read, while I was involved in writing my own books.

Anyway, I’m confident I can do it……I think?  🙂

Wish me luck.

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

