News about my upcoming book.

Coming Soon 2Hello Everyone

I have some good news concerning my upcoming book of short mystery stories.

I’ve just completed the 12th of 13 stories that will be included in the book and I’ve begun discussions with my graphic artist about cover designs. Once I complete the final short story everything will be sent to my editor for copy editing and eventual corrections and revisions.

It’s difficult to say with complete certainly when the e-book version will be ready for release, but my educated guess is sometime in late March. The paperback version will follow in April.

The tentative title of the new book is PEOPLE BEHAVING BADLY: A collection of short mystery stories

I will keep you posted as I progress through the editing and cover design process. Thank you so much for following me and reading this blog.

 

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in News, People Behaving Badly and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

