Celebrating the One Year Anniversary of the release of ‘My Journey To Hell’

It’s hard to believe that March 28th will be the one year anniversary of the release of my first e-book My Journey To Hell. As a way of celebrating this milestone I’ll be having my first Kindle Countdown Deal.

On Saturday, March 28th, for 24 hours only, you can purchase my e-book A Reason to Kill: Collected Mystery Stories for only 0.99 USD (regular price is 2.99 USD).

This book contains all three of my mystery novellas, so if you haven’t read them or if you want to have them all in one e-book, then this is the time to buy.

I will post another reminder on March 28th. Don’t miss this deal.

3 books in One

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in A Fool and His Money, A Reason To Kill, My Journey To Hell, News, The Object of Your Desire and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

