Pets and Christmas

ChristmasPets

Is it just me or does this year seem to have flown by? Here we are just four month before Christmas and it seems like I just celebrated the beginning of 2015.

Anyway, I’m taking a wee break from writing mystery and suspense, and I’m working on a short book about something else that’s near and dear to my heart – Pets and Christmas.

It’s a book of stories about pets (mostly cats) and their owners at Christmastime. The stories contain adult themes, so the book is not geared towards children, but I think it’ll make a wonderful stocking stuffer for anyone who loves heartwarming stories about animals and Christmas.

I’m hoping to keep the price as low as possible so everyone can easily afford to purchase extra copies for family and friends. Hint, hint!

The book should be available in paperback by mid-November and I’ll follow-up with an e-Book version in early December.

I will keep you posted as the time draws near.

Happy Reading!

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

