My upcoming book is ready for edit.

ChristmasPets

UPDATE: My upcoming book will contain four heartwarming tales about Christmas, our feline friends and the humans that love them.  This book will be the perfect stocking stuffer for family, friends or acquaintances who love their pets and can’t imagine life without them.

The book is ready for edit and revision.

As I mentioned in a previous post, I’m hoping to release this book in mid-November.

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My upcoming book is ready for edit.

  1. Janice says:

    Can’t wait. This book sounds perfect for me!

Leave a Reply

