My upcoming book is in the final proofing stage.

Furry Christmas

UPDATE: I have a beautiful new book cover for my latest book and I’m patiently waiting for the printed proof to arrive. Once I’ve looked it over and I’m satisfied that it’s error free, then I’ll give Createspace.com the go ahead to print the book.

As I mentioned in a previous post, I’m hoping to release this book in mid-November and it seems like everything is on schedule.

What’s the book about?

My upcoming book, A Very Furry Christmas, contains four heartwarming tales about Christmas, our feline friends and the humans who love them.  This book could be a great stocking stuffer for family, friends or acquaintances who love their pets and can’t imagine life without them.

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My upcoming book is in the final proofing stage.

  1. Janice says:

    So excited – can’t wait to read this one. I am one of those “fur-loving” people!

    • jdonovels says:

      Glad to hear it.

      Speaking of fur-loving people, my sister-law once gave us a dish towel with this saying embroidered on it. I’m sure anyone with pets will know what it’s referring too.

      “Pet hair, not only a fashion statement but also a condiment.” lol

Leave a Reply

