Another minor milestone: 400 books sold.

Milestone

Dear Friends

In March of 2014 I released my first eBook My Journey To Hell. Today I’m celebrating the sale of my 400th book. It’s been a slow process, but you’ve made this indie writer very happy. A big thank you to everyone who has purchased one of my eBooks or paperbacks over the past couple years. Cheers!

Happy Reading!

 

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

