Another Milestone – Best Sales Month Ever.

Milestone2I’m celebrating another minor milestone.

I sold 62 books this month, which is the best monthly sales total I’ve ever had.

I know, you’re probably thinking Stephen King or John Gresham probably sell that many books in one minute, so what’s the big deal?

Well, it’s a big deal to a self-published, independent author like myself and I want to thank all those who made it possible.

Thank you, so much to everyone who bought one of my books during the Christmas in July promotion or during any of the other promotions I ran during the month of July.

I’m so glad you purchased one of my books. Hope you enjoy reading them and will take a moment to rate them on Amazon or Goodreads.

Happy Reading!  Cat Whiskers

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in milestone, News and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

