2016 Royal Palm Literary Awards Banquet

RPLA_16_Finalist_Badge   FurryXmas_v4

I just filled out my application to attend the 2016 Royal Palm Literary Awards banquet on October 22nd at the Hilton Hotel in Altamonte Springs, Florida.

My book, A Very Furry Christmas: Holiday Cat Tales is an award finalist in one of the categories, so attending this year will be extra special me.

There are some pretty amazing and talented writers in the Florida Writers Association, so my chance of winning an award is pretty slim, but no matter what happens, I’m very proud that my little book made the finals.

Attending the banquet should be a lot of fun. I’ll let you know what happens.FWA

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in A Very Furry Christmas, News, Royal Palm Literary Awards and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2016 Royal Palm Literary Awards Banquet

  1. Janice says:

    Good luck John. You deserve to be there! 😃

Leave a Reply

