My first negative review.

2016-02-17 09.17.34I finally recieved my first negative review on Amazon and Goodreads.

I guess it was only a matter of time before it happened, but I always wondered how I would react to reading a less than flattering review and I have to say that it’s not as bad as I thought. As a matter of fact, I feel more like a writer now, than I did before the negative review was posted.

As a author you always hope that your stories/books are enjoyed by every person who reads them, but you also understand that it’s impossible to please everyone.Info

So thank you for reading my books and for taking the time to post your opinions, both positive and negative.

Happy Reading my friends!

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in News, Opinion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

