An Exceptional Review

I’ve often commented on the fact that reviews and ratings of my books have been hard to come by. Most people who read my books (or other writer’s books for that matter) don’t bother leaving a review or rating the book on Amazon or Goodreads.

There’s really not much I can do about that except mention it on this blog and encourage readers on the back pages of each book to please consider leaving a review.

Although, I haven’t had many reviews, there have been a few really good ones. Someone recently asked me, if I’ve ever received a really great review and if so, what was it?

In response, I’d have to say that this review of People Behaving Badly is pretty darn awesome. A big thank you to the mystery person who wrote the review.

Here’s a link to the review, just in case you find it difficult to read the clipping below – An Exceptional Review

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in People Behaving Badly, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

