The Proof has arrived.

The proof of my latest paperback book has arrived on my doorstep.

Over the next few days, I’ll be looking it over for any corrections or possible formatting issues.

If all is well, the paperback will probably be available on Amazon sometime next week. The eBook edition will be available soon after.

In the meantime, checkout the wonderful cover design.

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in News, The Black & Blue Butterfly Tattoo and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Proof has arrived.

  1. Deborah Hooper says:

    Hello John, I was just randomly Googling people’s names. This is what I found when I Googled you! Congratulations on your career. I will have to order one of your books.
    I still in St. Pete.
    Deborah Hooper

    • jdonovels says:

      Hi Debbie

      Nice hearing from you. Hope you are doing well?
      If you want to read one of my books, let me recommend, Deadly Revelations. If you like it, I hope you’ll leave a rating/review on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

