Deadly Revelations: Stories about Love & Murder is now available in paperback

deadly-revelations-paperbackGreat News.

The paperback version of my new book – Deadly Revelations:Stories about Love and Murder is now available for purchase at Amazon and Createspace.

The paperback is priced at 7:99 USD.

 

Amazon.com   Purchase Link
Createspace.com:   Purchase Link

20161031_152900

My 4th paperback.

I’m working on formatting the eBook version, which should be available in the near future. The eBook will be priced at 2.99 USD. I’ll let you know the moment it’s available.

The book contains 224 pages of love, murder and mayhem. Hope you enjoy reading these stories as much as I loved writing them.

 

About jdonovels

Author of mystery stories and more
This entry was posted in Deadly Revelations, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.